Kurt Cobain Fan? More Than Me?

Recently, my friend sent me this post:
“Hold on to Your Emotions, the First Trailer for the New #KurtCobain Documentary Just Dropped @NOISEYMUSIC

When I was in high school, I used to be obsessed with Kurt Cobain from Nirvana. I loved his music, his hair, eyes, and his melancholic ways. I owned all of his albums, had posters of him all over my bedroom, read his books, and played his music ALL DAY! Unfortunately, while growing up in Nicaragua when internet didn’t exist, I wasn’t able to get more material on him; I would just watch MTV all day! I was really sad when he suicide because I was never going to be able to see him live in concert, but then my high school sweet heart appeared in my life which reminded me of Kurt because of his hair, and then I became obsessed with my boyfriend 😀

MTV Unplugged: Nirvana

Leave a Reply

