What Should Yours & My Videos Be About?

I showed this video to two different people this morning:

1. Khan – an actor/friend that is constantly sending me creative videos of himself reading parts of different scripts, monologues, or just of himself. When I sent him this video, he didn’t laugh nor did I get a response from him right away. I think he might have been embarrassed for me, which makes me laugh.

2. Blanca – my sister whom really knows my personality and gets my sense of humor. She laughed and responded with “Are You Fucking Joking?!” I laughed again, and thats my whole point.

Leave a Reply

