American Apparel model?

I decided I will become an American Apparel model, although lately I have been hearing awful stuff about the brand and about it’s founder, Dov Charney. Like : “They have great stuff, but the price is not so great for what it is” or “the owner of American Apparel is a sleazy mother f***er” or “They are going doooown!” or “they never pay their models”. Now I do agree with some of this, like the prices, they should be cheaper AND the models SHOULD GET PAID considering they are on billboards and magazines and on-line everywhere. I know it’s exposure for them, but that kind of exposure should be paid.

So Dov Charney: do you want a hot latin petite model for your American Apparel ads? Well here I am, BUT don’t think I will do you any “special favors” because i’m not that kind of girl AND you will have to pay me for the photo shoot.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

